2019-20 Sport Reps

Below are the individual sports reps for LSW athletics for the 2019-20 school year- Thank you for volunteering!

Varsity Cheer
Michelle Seibert
mseibert@kc.rr.com


Boys CC
Melissa Gray
melissa_gray317@yahoo.com


Girls CC
Dan & Jaime Kennicutt
dankennicutt@yahoo.com


Dance
Susan Lintz
smlintz@gmail.com


Football
Dax & Janie Taylor
titantdclub@gmail.com


Girls Golf
Brian Secrist
secrist@yahoo.com
Natalie Secrist
aspensecrist@Yahoo.com


Boys Soccer
Kim Brummett
krbrummett@gmail.com


Softball
Jennifer Clyburn
jclyburn4@icloud.com


Boys Swim
Stephanie Laster
stephanie.laster@umb.com
Maggie Spano
margaretspano@gmail.com


Girls Tennis
Scott Sabin
jass1317@att.net
Jami Sabin
j.sabin13@gmail.com


 

Volleyball

Stephanie Johnson
sbjohnson25@yahoo.com


Boys Basketball
Elaine McDonald
elaine.mcdonald@lsr7.net
Nicole Jordan
nicolejordan1@hotmail.com 


Girls Basketball
Laura Pietig laurapietig@gmail.com

Girls Swim
Lorinda Thompson
lorib587@hotmail.com
Matthew Thompson
mthomp3203@hotmail.com 


Wrestling
Tammy Brown
tlbrown0815@gmail.com


Baseball
Michelle Cooper
lswtitansbaseball@gmail.com


Boys Golf
Cheri Simpkins
ccs_law@yahoo.com


Boys/Girls Lacrosse
Jennifer Ward
befreebakers@gmail.com


Girls Soccer
Susan Reid
reid.susan22@gmail.com


Boys Tennis
Joan Stoker
jmstoker@comcast.net


Boys Track
Margene Furnell
margene.furnell@gmail.com


Girls Track
Dan Kennicutt
dankennicutt@yahoo.com


 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now